BJP will declare 46 seats today : JP Nadda

JP Nadda in a press conference said to the media that BJP is going to declare 46 seats.

Shripad Naik will contest from North Goa, Narendra Singh Tomar from Morena, Janardan Mishra from Reva and Rakesh Singh from Jabalpur.

Anurag Thakur will contest from Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh) , Suresh Kashyap from Shimla, Kishan Kapoor from Kangra and Nishikant Dubey from Godda

BJP is going to support Sumalatha as the independent candidate from Mandya.